Mayor's Office
Borough Council
Agendas & Minutes
Bay Head Ordinances
Budget Information
Ocean County Government Online

Bay Head Mayor and Borough Council

The Borough Council meets on the first Monday of each month (excluding holidays) at 7:00 p.m. at the Borough Hall, 83 Bridge Avenue, Bay Head. Click on the council persons name to email the council person.

Office of the Mayor:
Honorable William W. Curtis (R)

  Borough Council  
Holly MacPherson (R)
R. Andrew Frizzell (R) Diane Cornell (R) Doug Lyons (R) Council President


Borough Committees

Legal & Planning Committee
Chair: Jennifer Barnes-Gambert
Committee Members: Holly MacPherson, R. Andrew Frizzell

Public Services Committee
Chair: R. Andrew Frizzell
Committee Members: Jennifer Barnes-Gambert, Dennis Shaning

Parks, Grounds & Recreation Committee
Chair: Holly MacPherson
Committee Members: Diane Cornell, Doug Lyons

Public Safety Committee
Chair: Dennis Shaning
Committee Members: Jennifer Barnes-Gambert, Doug Lyons

Public Works Committee
Chair: Diane Cornell
Committee Members: Denise Shaning, Holly MacPherson

Finance Committee
Chair: Doug Lyons
Committee Members: Diane Cornell, R. Andrew Frizzell

Technology Committee
Chair: Doug Lyons
Committee Members:  Diane Cornell, R. Andrew Frizzell