Construction and Building
Emergency Management
Finance Department
Fire Department
Municipal Clerk
Municipal Court
Planning Board
Public Works
Recycling Center
Tax Collector - Assessor
Voter Registration

Borough of Bay Head
83 Bridge Avenue
Bay Head, NJ 08742

Phone: 732-892-0574
Fax: 732-899-6494

In Case of an Emergency call 911

Mayor & Council

Office Name
(click to email)
Mayor William W. Curtis 732-892-0574
Council President Doug Lyons  
Council Member Jennifer Barnes-Gambert  
Council Member Diane Cornell  
Council Member Dennis Shaning  
Council Member Holly MacPherson  
Council Member R. Andrew Frizzell  

Borough Employees

Position / Department Name
(click to email)
Borough Clerk Patricia M. Applegate 732-892-0636
Finance Officer William E. Antonides, Jr., CMFO 732-892-8920
Finance / Tax Assistant Denise Mayer 732-892-8920
Construction Official Todd Morgano 732-892-0638
Construction Technical Assistant / Code Enforcement Darren Erbe 732-892-0638
Code Enforcement Harry Roon 732-892-0638
Court Administrator Tracey E. McCrystal, CMCA 732-892-4737
Court Administrator (Deputy) Mary Costa, DCA 732-892-4737
Electric Sub- Code Official Eric Sudia 732-892-0638
EMO Coordinator Douglas Applegate 732-892-0636
Fire Chief Joseph Todisco 732-701-9126
Fire Sub-Code Official Bob Torrance 732-892-0638
Plumbing Sub- Code Official Ted Bianchi 732-892-0638
Police Chief William Hoffman 732-892-0632
Public Works Laurence Gilman 732-899-6782
Tax Collector / Assessor John Antonides, CTC 732-892-8920
Zoning Officer Christopher Willms 732-892-0638